About Us

Welcome to the Official Website of the Innovative Research on Knowledge Extraction and Data Integration (IRKEDI-2017). IRKEDI is being organized by St. Peters Engineering College, Hyderabad, India during 26th-28th October 2017. The proceedings of the conference will be Submitted to Springer journal: "Data Science and Engineering". The aim of the conference is to bring Authors to single platform to share their knowledge and ideas in the recent trends in the field of Science and Technology. The conference also providing facilities for discussing between various participants to improve their knowledge, research ability and group works/collaboration works.

Authors Desk

© 2017 IRKEDI